Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 augustus 2018

    Great location but unfriendly staff

    Check-in was only until 21:00, afterwards, we were not able to reach anyone from the guesthouse. We didn't find the parking lot and no way description was available at reception. We had to leave the car at a near-by restaurant. When we asked for the parking lot next morning, receptionist was very rude and unwilling to help.
    Breakfast provided included eggs, ham, toast and rooms were very clean and only a few hundreds metres away from the beach.
    Soraia
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jenny
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 augustus 2018
    It’s not a problem for me, but for light sleepers, it may be an issue. There’s a very popular, loud bar downstairs. So you’ll hear the music when you’re trying to fall asleep.
    It was a 5 minute walk from the beach. And a 3 minute walk from the subway.
    Siti azura
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 augustus 2018
    Guest house location is a owesome place, its very near with beach,restaurant store, subway its perfect I really love it..
    Shamsinar
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 augustus 2018
    The location is perfect !
    Nur
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 augustus 2018
    The bed very small. All rooms very near we can hear people at the next room laughing.
    The location to the beach very near with the guesthouse. They even allowed us to put our luggage at the pantry until night after check out time. We really appreciated that!
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    31 juli 2018
    uncomfortable room, very loud at night, window view, price
    Breakfest, kindly staff
    shipra
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    26 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Piyapong
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    17 juli 2018

    value for money

    the roommate. the noise.
    The staff is nice and the place is valued the money but some of my roommate is not good. The 2 korean guys. they decrease the temp. of air condition to 18'c and hide the remote control. (I found the remote under his pellow in next morning) It's very cold and make me get sick and fever. So bad!!
    Irene
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juli 2018

    I enjoy the location

    From the pic I didn't realize that the bed will be bunk bed...over all...it's quite good
    I really enjoy the location.....it's surrounded with restaurants and near to the beach.
    algoob
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juli 2018

    nice service and amazing view

    Very very nice and friendly people working in there. Also the room was perfect clean. I was in an double bed room, so the view was amazing. The location is near the beach.
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 juni 2018

    Good for the price

    Strangely designed bathroom,no separate shower area
    Great location very near to Haeundae metro, walking distance from the beach right on the main road ,value for money.
    Chelsea Domescik
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 juni 2018

    Noisy but a great location

    A little loud. There's a karaoke floor above it I think. And not being able to flush the toilet paper was a foreign aspect to me.
    There's a nice and simple breakfast in the morning, and it's in a great location. Only 5 minutes from the station and on the main street. There was a cute art fair being held on the weekend. Just a very short walk to the beach and haeundae market. Overall the location offers a great view and quick access to bus or metro.
    Estefane
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juni 2018
    My sister and I stayed for two nights and it was very comfortable and clean. We also really enjoyed the public bath. It was definitely a relaxing way to end our trip. The rooms were cool but if you slept with the drapes closed we found it too warm so we opened them a little to let the cool air in. I would definitely stay there again!
    Amy
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    20 juni 2018
    I didn't enjoy how noisy it was in the evenings. There was loud music playing for most of the night as it is right above Thursday party, something I did not realise before booking. The walls are also paper thin so you can hear almost everything in the rooms next to you. Unlike some of the other guesthouses we have stayed in, the kitchen also did not have a proper stove, only a heated plate for frying eggs. The coffee is also terrible - extremely watered down.
    Otherwise, the location was great given it was in a central part of Haeundae. The staff were also friendly and helpful when we had any questions.
    azuna- spring
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juni 2018
    The noise from the bar downstairs, but they hand out earbuds at the reception desk
    Location is ideal, room is very clean
    Jordan
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Malaysian
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Xinmin
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    If you are a light sleeper, the noise from shops below may be an issue.
    Staff was amazing and talked in English. Rooms were clean and private toilets were comfortable and clean as room service provided Everyday. Even thought breakfast was just toast and egg it was really nice. Value for money!!!
    AC
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2018
    Very good location Near the beach and metro both
Beoordelingen worden geladen