후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.7
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 27일

    :)

    예전에 이름이 24게스트하우스일때 와서 매우 만족하고 가서 다시 찾아보았는데, 이름도 바뀌고 조식 구성도 바뀐것 같습니다. 비밀번호를 쳐서 들어왔던 것으로 기억을 하고있는데(아닐 수도) 열쇠를 사용하였던 점이 조금 아쉽습니다. 세면대에서 물을 틀면 아래로 곧바로 다 새어나와서 조금 불편했고, 샤워기를 걸어놓는 위치가 조금 애매해서 샤워하는데에 어려움이 있었습니다.
    두명이서 방을 잡아서 잤는데, 딱 필요한 것들이 구비되어있어서 편했습니다. 조식도 맛있게 잘 먹었구요~ 밤에 들어와서 부엌에서 티비도 보고 떠들면서 놀다가 잘 수 있어서 좋았습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 8월 15일
    시끄럽다
    깨끗하다
    Jeongha Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 6일

    가성비짱짱

    해운대에 위치하다보니 늦게 귀가하는 손님들이 많은데 침대마다 가림막커튼이 없는점이 조금 아쉬웠어요. 해수욕을 즐기는 손님이 많아 바닥에 모래가 많은데. 빗자루 등을 비치해주시면 좋을 것 같아요:)
    공용과 별도로 방안에 개별 화장실, 샤워실이 있어서 씻는데 불편함이 없었고 해운대 지하철역과 해수욕장, 번화가 모두 가까운 곳이라 좋아요!
    Eddy Lee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 31일

    좋아요~

    해운대 바닷가와 가깝고 깨끗합니다.
    여행 중독진
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 7월 15일

    위치는 좋아요

    깨끗하지도 않고 스텝이 불친절했어요
    위치가 좋아요
    요무
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    하남총각
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 3일
    이층침대가 소리가 나고 약해서...이층에서 자는 경우엔 좀 불편했어요.
    위치가 너무 좋았어요. 개별 화장실이 있는 것도 좋았어요
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 30일

    Great location but unfriendly staff

    Check-in was only until 21:00, afterwards, we were not able to reach anyone from the guesthouse. We didn't find the parking lot and no way description was available at reception. We had to leave the car at a near-by restaurant. When we asked for the parking lot next morning, receptionist was very rude and unwilling to help.
    Breakfast provided included eggs, ham, toast and rooms were very clean and only a few hundreds metres away from the beach.
    Soraia
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenny
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 19일
    It’s not a problem for me, but for light sleepers, it may be an issue. There’s a very popular, loud bar downstairs. So you’ll hear the music when you’re trying to fall asleep.
    It was a 5 minute walk from the beach. And a 3 minute walk from the subway.
    Siti azura
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 11일
    Guest house location is a owesome place, its very near with beach,restaurant store, subway its perfect I really love it..
    Shamsinar
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 10일
    The location is perfect !
    Nur
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 10일
    The bed very small. All rooms very near we can hear people at the next room laughing.
    The location to the beach very near with the guesthouse. They even allowed us to put our luggage at the pantry until night after check out time. We really appreciated that!
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 7월 31일
    uncomfortable room, very loud at night, window view, price
    Breakfest, kindly staff
    shipra
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Piyapong
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 17일

    value for money

    the roommate. the noise.
    The staff is nice and the place is valued the money but some of my roommate is not good. The 2 korean guys. they decrease the temp. of air condition to 18'c and hide the remote control. (I found the remote under his pellow in next morning) It's very cold and make me get sick and fever. So bad!!
    Irene
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 10일

    I enjoy the location

    From the pic I didn't realize that the bed will be bunk bed...over all...it's quite good
    I really enjoy the location.....it's surrounded with restaurants and near to the beach.
    algoob
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 3일

    nice service and amazing view

    Very very nice and friendly people working in there. Also the room was perfect clean. I was in an double bed room, so the view was amazing. The location is near the beach.
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 30일

    Good for the price

    Strangely designed bathroom,no separate shower area
    Great location very near to Haeundae metro, walking distance from the beach right on the main road ,value for money.
이용 후기 로딩중