Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    christine
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 October 2018
    Little noisy outside which can’t be helped due to location.
    Cheap as chips and right on the bar strip of Haeundae Beach where the bars and restaurants are. Because of this it’s quite noisy at night, little confusion at first trying to locate this guesthouse but a quick call to the guesthouse staff and we soon found it. It’s on the 5th floor next to Thai massage parlour not 4th floor of the building as advertised. Close to the metro station.
    Mei Ling
    my

    Review score

    9.5
    8 October 2018
    Location
    ED
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018
    Some little bit noisy if stay in the room that close to the main road.
    The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. It is really convenient for stay this hostel to go to beautiful scenery.
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    30 August 2018

    Great location but unfriendly staff

    Check-in was only until 21:00, afterwards, we were not able to reach anyone from the guesthouse. We didn't find the parking lot and no way description was available at reception. We had to leave the car at a near-by restaurant. When we asked for the parking lot next morning, receptionist was very rude and unwilling to help.
    Breakfast provided included eggs, ham, toast and rooms were very clean and only a few hundreds metres away from the beach.
    Soraia
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siti azura
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    11 August 2018
    Guest house location is a owesome place, its very near with beach,restaurant store, subway its perfect I really love it..
    Shamsinar
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    10 August 2018
    The location is perfect !
    Nur
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    10 August 2018
    The bed very small. All rooms very near we can hear people at the next room laughing.
    The location to the beach very near with the guesthouse. They even allowed us to put our luggage at the pantry until night after check out time. We really appreciated that!
    pl

    Review score

    5.8
    31 July 2018
    uncomfortable room, very loud at night, window view, price
    Breakfest, kindly staff
    shipra
    kr

    Review score

    6.2
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    10 July 2018

    I enjoy the location

    From the pic I didn't realize that the bed will be bunk bed...over all...it's quite good
    I really enjoy the location.....it's surrounded with restaurants and near to the beach.
    algoob
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018

    nice service and amazing view

    Very very nice and friendly people working in there. Also the room was perfect clean. I was in an double bed room, so the view was amazing. The location is near the beach.
    Amy
    kr

    Review score

    4.6
    20 June 2018
    I didn't enjoy how noisy it was in the evenings. There was loud music playing for most of the night as it is right above Thursday party, something I did not realise before booking. The walls are also paper thin so you can hear almost everything in the rooms next to you. Unlike some of the other guesthouses we have stayed in, the kitchen also did not have a proper stove, only a heated plate for frying eggs. The coffee is also terrible - extremely watered down.
    Otherwise, the location was great given it was in a central part of Haeundae. The staff were also friendly and helpful when we had any questions.
    azuna- spring
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    The noise from the bar downstairs, but they hand out earbuds at the reception desk
    Location is ideal, room is very clean
    Malaysian
    my

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 August 2018
    It’s not a problem for me, but for light sleepers, it may be an issue. There’s a very popular, loud bar downstairs. So you’ll hear the music when you’re trying to fall asleep.
    It was a 5 minute walk from the beach. And a 3 minute walk from the subway.
    Piyapong
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    17 July 2018

    value for money

    the roommate. the noise.
    The staff is nice and the place is valued the money but some of my roommate is not good. The 2 korean guys. they decrease the temp. of air condition to 18'c and hide the remote control. (I found the remote under his pellow in next morning) It's very cold and make me get sick and fever. So bad!!
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    30 June 2018

    Good for the price

    Strangely designed bathroom,no separate shower area
    Great location very near to Haeundae metro, walking distance from the beach right on the main road ,value for money.
    Chelsea Domescik
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018

    Noisy but a great location

    A little loud. There's a karaoke floor above it I think. And not being able to flush the toilet paper was a foreign aspect to me.
    There's a nice and simple breakfast in the morning, and it's in a great location. Only 5 minutes from the station and on the main street. There was a cute art fair being held on the weekend. Just a very short walk to the beach and haeundae market. Overall the location offers a great view and quick access to bus or metro.
    Estefane
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    My sister and I stayed for two nights and it was very comfortable and clean. We also really enjoyed the public bath. It was definitely a relaxing way to end our trip. The rooms were cool but if you slept with the drapes closed we found it too warm so we opened them a little to let the cool air in. I would definitely stay there again!
Loading reviews